Reviews

Reviews

"I will treasure this forever"from a girl I drew in London


I'm very proud to get the highest rating from my clients. I'm pleased and humbled to see my art brings moments of joy and positive energy into people's lives.


***
Links to Independent Platforms:

Certified Reviews on Poptop Here
The UK’s № 1 Marketplace of Party Experiences
Silu Cartoon | Live Caricature - Five Stars Rating

Google Reviews Here
Live Caricature - Five Stars Rating | Silu Cartoon - Live Caricature, Caricaturist London

Yell Reviews Here
Live Caricature - Five Stars Rating | Silu Cartoon - Live Caricature, Caricaturist London

***
Direct Feedback by Email or Social Media
Live Caricature - Five Stars Rating | Silu Cartoon - Live Caricature, Caricaturist London

Birthday Party - Kids (5-year-old)
Chalgrove Gardens, London - 11 Aug 2022
"Thanks for everything today. All the guests were thrilled and it was a highlight of the party" Claire and Richard | WhatsApp

Wedding Reception
The Warren, Hayes, Bromley, 30 Apr 2022
"Hi just wanted to say a huge thank you for yesterday everyone enjoyed having their picture done." Sheila | Email

Wedding Reception
One Great George Street, Westminster, London - 9 Apr 2022
"You did so great! Everyone loved you, thank you so much for coming." Temi | Instagram

Lewisham - London Borough of Culture 2022
Evelyn Community Centre, Lewisham - 28 Jan 2022
"Thank you Silu. We very much enjoy working with you and seeing your wonderful art." Shaquille Smith - Creative Media Assistant, London Borough of Lewisham | Email

Wedding Reception
Great Missenden, Missenden Abbey - 4 Sep 2021
"Thanks again we really do appreciate your time and travelling all that way, you were absolutely brilliant and all my guests commented on how good you are." Alex and Vickki | Email

Pupils Leaving School Party - Quainton Hall School
Quainton Hall School, Harrow - 31 Aug 2021
"Thank you Silu for making this event a success. We look forward to doing more pictures with you in the future." Hina - Deputy Head (Academics), Head of Maths

Wedding Reception
Esher Rugby, Hersham - 28 Aug 2021
"You very kindly provided an excellent service at our wedding. Everyone adored your work. Many thanks." Nikki and Derek | Email

Birthday Party
Moor Park Golf Club, Rickmansworth - 15 Feb 2020
"Hi Silu, thank you for your services. Everyone really enjoyed the drawings :)" Neelam | WhatsApp

Cartoons and photos from Silu Cartoon @ Moor Park Golf Club

Elysium Health Care - Christmas Party
The Royal British Legion, London - 13 Dec 2019
"Thank you so much for Friday, all the staff loved it and are very happy with their portraits!" Jake and Sophie | Email

Birthday Party
Private Venue, Romford, London - 6 Jul 2019
"Thank you, Silu! It was a great party, everybody loved your art!" Ant | Email

Wedding Reception
Trinity Buoy Wharf, London - 8 Jun 2019
"A big thanks to you for your hard work and great caricatures. The day was a tremendous success. Everyone had a great time. Thanks for playing a part in it." Thanh & Alistair | Email

Wedding Reception
The City Pavilion, London - 9 Apr 2019
"I want to thank you for your amazing work. All our wedding guests loved your caricatures and are still talking about them. You really made the wedding day very special." Tahmina | Email

The Greenwich Centre - 2nd birthday | Better
Greenwich - 24 Jun 2017
"Your drawings were a big part of our celebration weekend and staff and customers alike loved having you here." Sub Baidya - Service Centre Manager | Email

Two days of live caricature @ The Greenwich Centre | Better
Greenwich - 31 Mar and 13 Apr 2017
"I’d like to thank you for the 2 days you spent recently in the centre. The public really enjoyed your art and it was fantastic to see the pictures bringing joy to our customers." Sub Baidya - Service Centre Manager | Email

Under 1 Roof Birthday
Under 1 Roof, London - 25 and 26 Feb 2017
"Thank you so much for coming. Everyone LOVED your pictures!" Under1RoofKids | Instagram

Live Caricature @ Eltham Library | Better
Eltham - 4 Feb 2017
"Thank you for spending the day with us at Eltham Library, amazing portraits and very happy customers!" Miriam Storey - Deputy Manager | Email

First drawing  @ Eltham Library - Better | Silu Cartoon - Live Caricature, Caricaturist London
First drawing...

Photos from Mini Cartoon Exhibition, Mini Cartoon Exhibition Displayed at Eltham Library and New Eltham Library
Mini Cartoon Exhibition @ Eltham Library.
See drawings on Facebook here.

Live Caricature @ Southbank Centre
Royal Festival Hall, London - 10 Jan 2017
"Getting my caricature drawn for the first time ever! thanks very much to Silu Cartoon and his excellent penmanship!" Nadine Mellor | Facebook

Live Caricature @ Tudor Barn Art and Craft Fayre
Eltham - 6 Nov 2016
"You were brilliant! Thank you for doing such brilliant caricatures, Silu :)" Rachel Bailey-Hogg | Twitter

Live Caricature @ Severndroog Castle Autumn Fayre
Eltham - 18 Sep 2016 | first live caricature event
Caricatures by @SiluDesign @Severndroog Castle today! Everyone loved them! Eltham Arts | Twitter
***

Very popular service for events in London. Book now! Limited space available for 2022, no more than a booking a day is accepted. Go to reviews >